COVID-19 Cancellations & Postponements

IMPORTANT NOTICE regarding COVID-19 ("Coronavirus")

As public health policies evolve, there may be a number of events that will be cancelled or postponed.

We will be updating our event listings as and when we find out about these changes. Since this is a rapidly evolving situation, we encourage you to confirm any event listings directly with the event venues or organizers, or check via social media for the latest information.

Cancer Bats

They’ve birthed a grimy hardcore giant and hailed a more metal-centric destroyer, but in 2010, Cancer Bats are dropping their heaviest, deadliest, and most brutal offering to date with Bears, Mayors, Scraps & Bones. Its title derived from the nicknames of each of the four Bats – drummer Mike Peters, guitarist Scott Middleton, vocalist Liam Cormier, and bassist Jaye Schwarzer, respectively – this record represents the full emergence of the band’s purest and truest sound. With 2006’s Birthing The Giant and 2008’s Hail Destroyer, the Bats were writing as a trio and enlisting the help of a touring bassist for live dates, whereas here and now, the Cancer Bats machine is a strong, stable unit comprised of four steady pieces.

Upcoming Events for Cancer Bats

No upcoming events were found for this artist/band.