COVID-19 Cancellations & Postponements

IMPORTANT NOTICE regarding COVID-19 ("Coronavirus")

As public health policies evolve, there may be a number of events that will be cancelled or postponed.

We will be updating our event listings as and when we find out about these changes. Since this is a rapidly evolving situation, we encourage you to confirm any event listings directly with the event venues or organizers, or check via social media for the latest information.

Agony Spawn

Formed early 2010 in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan by Mike Gordon, Agony Spawn is an old-school melodic death/groove metal band. Original members include Zachariah Michael Gordon (guitar), Bart Caldwell (vocals), Darius Simonot (drums) and Brent Ziola (bass). Agony Spawn originally had one guitar, later Jordon Sasakamoose would join playing second lead guitar. Later, Shawn Dowhay joined to play bass, replacing Brent Ziola, and Lexie Miller to play Drums.

Upcoming Events for Agony Spawn

No upcoming events were found for this artist/band.